Lucio Ammerata

Dealer Principal

705-474-7123

Joe Ammerata

Sales Manager

705-474-7123

J.Ammerata@NNBHyundai.ca

Michael Ammerata

Marketing Manager, Service Manager

705-474-7123

servicemanager@NNBHyundai.ca

Murray Pigeau

Parts Manager

705-474-7123

Parts@NNBHyundai.ca

Giovanna Wales

Service Advisor

705-474-7123

Service1@NNBHyundai.ca

Herb Dion

Service Advisor

705-474-7123

Service2@NNBHyundai.ca

Shelly Devuno

Service Writer

705-474-7123

Michelle Robert

Accounting

705-474-7123

Accounting@NNBHyundai.ca

John Gauthier

Sales & Leasing

705-474-7123

J.Gauthier@NNBHyundai.ca

Neil Lazarou

Sales & Leasing

705-474-7123

N.Lazarou@NNBHyundai.ca

Scott McTavish

Sales & Leasing

705-474-7123

S.McTavish@NNBHyundai.ca